John Parker Stewart & the Stewart Team - Stewart Leadership

ABOUT US

We Partner to Help You Win

Win with highly engaged teams, enhanced leadership skills, and an organization that has aligned culture, talent, and strategy.
Our goal is to build strong and agile leaders and empower teams to form the foundation
of successful organizations to truly impact the world.
#stewartleader

Stewart Leadership is Your:

Leadership
Partner

To help you lead the
charge with
proven leadership
development programs.

Teaming
Partner

To get the results
you want
and enhance your
team’s performance.

Change
Partner

To help you be prepared
for change and
ensure organizational
alignment.

Talent
Partner

To improve your
overall talent
and engagement,
for now and the future.


A Team You Can Count On

Stewart Leadership is your human capital development partner, creating tailored, high-quality solutions to achieve your organization’s results. Our goal is to listen and deliver impactful and engaging experiences that move you, your team, and your enterprise forward. Here are the great people with whom you can partner.

John Parker Stewart


Founder and CEO
john@stewartleadership.com
Oregon
Read more.

Daniel J. Stewart

Stewart Leadership LinkedIn
President
daniel@stewartleadership.com
Wisconsin
Read more.

Peter K. Stewart, PhD


Managing Director
peter@stewartleadership.com
Washington
Read more.

John Zorbini


Executive Consultant & Coach
zorbini@stewartleadership.com
Wisconsin
Read more.

Mike Touhey, ACC

Stewart Leadership LinkedIn
Executive Consultant & Coach
mike@stewartleadership.com
Wisconsin
Read more.

Mark Robinson


Executive Consultant & Coach
mark@stewartleadership.com
Wisconsin
Read more.

Taura Prosek, PCC


Director, Business Development & Executive Coach
taura@stewartleadership.com
Wisconsin
Read more.

Nikki Palmer-Quade


Executive Consultant & Coach
nikki@stewartleadership.com
Wisconsin
Read more.

Trevor Nagle, PhD

Stewart Leadership LinkedIn
Executive Consultant & Coach
trevor@stewartleadership.com
California
Read more.

Lee Johnsen


Executive Consultant & Coach
lee@stewartleadership.com
Wisconsin
Read more.

Drew Fleck, PhD


Executive Consultant & Coach
drew@stewartleadership.com
Wisconsin
Read more.

Jane Dolan, PCC


Executive Consultant & Coach
jane@stewartleadership.com
Wisconsin
Read more.

Don'Angelo Bivens, PCC


Executive Consultant & Coach
bivens@stewartleadership.com
Wisconsin
Read more.

Jacqueline du Plessis


Marketing & Creative Director
jacqueline@stewartleadership.com
South Africa
Read more.

Heather Charest


Business Manager
charest@stewartleadership.com
Wisconsin
Read more.

Lynn Coady


Technology Manager
lynn@stewartleadership.com
Wisconsin
Read more.



 

Stewart Leadership’s Partners

Stewart Leadership is proud to partner with:

Prositions

US Micro-Learning and Training Partner

Camden Delta

US Human Capital Consulting Partner

AACTP

Chinese Partner

Maha Fawzy

Leadership Consultant and Trainer, Middle East Partner

TTI Success Insights

US Work Styles & Motivators Assessments Partner

Seeking Information About Our Partners?

Contact Heather Charest   charest@stewartleadership.com

 


Our Clients

Clients of Stewart Leadership build their capability to achieve results through better-aligned talent, strategy, and culture. Developing leadership is not just a one-time experience. To help your overall organization, Stewart Leadership uses an integrated approach with assessments, coaching, training, consulting, and on-going support. Stewart Leadership works with leaders at each level to build upon their strengths, address their gaps, and refine their leadership approach. Join our client list today!

Actuant
Americhem
Advantage Nurse Staffing
Allied Signal
American Cast Iron Pipe Co.
American Diabetes Assn
ASRC Federal
Associated Bank
ATA Aerospace
Babcock & Wilcox
BAE Systems
Bank of Hawaii
Blue Shield of California
Briggs & Stratton
Boeing
Booz, Allen, Hamilton
CACI
California County Recorders Assn
California Municipal Treasurer’s Assn
Capital City Bank
Cargill
Castrol Malaysia
Chevron
CH2M Hill
Citibank
Concentra
Continental Properties
CoreLogic
Credence Systems
CRDF Global
CSL – Hong Kong
Denbury
Dow Chemical Company
Duke Energy
Durham Transportation
Dynanet Corporation
EG&G Technical Services
Engility
Exact Sciences
Gasonics International
GCR
General Motors
Grocery Outlet
Health Care Solutions Int’l
Hibernia National Bank
IBM
Idaho National Lab
Iron Mountain
Kincannon & Reed
Lawrence Livermore National Lab
Kaiser Permanente
Lockheed Martin
Los Alamos National Lab
Luggage & Leather Goods Assn
Milwaukee Brewers MLB
Mortgage Bankers Assn
Morton Thiokol
Marine Credit Union
NASA Ames Research Ctr
NASA Dryden Flight Research Ctr
NASA Goddard Space Flight Ctr
NASA Jet Propulsion Lab
NASA Johnson Space Ctr
NASA Kennedy Space Ctr
NASA Langley Research Ctr
NASA Marshall Space Flight Ctr
NASA Stennis Space Ctr
Institute of Internal Auditors
National Management Assn
National Shoe Retailers Assn
National Grocery Assn
NCI, Inc.
Nestle Carnation
Nevada Bell (Verizon)
Northrop Grumman
Orbital ATK
Pacific Bell (Verizon)
PAE
Parker Hannifin
Parsons Corporation
Qualcast
QPS Employment Group
Raytheon
Regional Health
Rockwell Collins
Rucker Fuller
American Marketing Assn
SAIC
Sandia National Lab
Sargento
Savannah River National Lab
SC3
Serco
Spacesaver
Shell Oil & Gas Malaysia
Signetics
Shine United
State Farm Insurance
Telstra (Australia)
Tennessee Valley Authority
Toshiba
Tree Care Industry Assn
URS
U.S. Air Force
U.S. Army Corps of Engineers
U.S. Dept of Agriculture NASS
U.S. Dept of Agriculture NIFA
U.S. Treasury
U.S. Information Agency
U.S. Naval Marine Systems
United Space Alliance
Univ of California Medical Ctr
UW Milwaukee SOIS
Vencore
Viasat, Inc.
Waste Management

Password Reset
Please enter your e-mail address. You will receive a new password via e-mail.