Stewart Leadership Team

John Parker Stewart

Linked In
Founder & CEO
john@stewartleadership.com
Oregon

Daniel J. Stewart

Linked In
President
daniel@stewartleadership.com
Wisconsin

Peter K. Stewart, PhD

Linked In
Director, Coaching & Assessments
peter@stewartleadership.com
Washington

John Zorbini

Linked In
Executive Consultant and Coach
zorbini@stewartleadership.com
Wisconsin

Taura Prosek

Linked In
Director, Business Development & Executive Coach
taura@stewartleadership.com
Wisconsin

Dr. Dave Klocke

Linked In
Executive Consultant and Coach
dave@stewartleadership.com
Minnesota

Jacqueline du Plessis

Linked In
Marketing Strategist
jacqueline@stewartleadership.com
South Africa

Heather Charest

Linked In
Business Manager
charest@stewartleadership.com
Wisconsin

Lynn Coady

Linked In
Technology Manager
lynn@stewartleadership.com
Wisconsin